[vc_row][vc_column width=”2/3″][vc_single_image image=”4188″ img_size=”full” alignment=”center”][vc_column_text]We are currently recruiting staff to work with Chris…

My name is Chris. I’m in my 60’s and my passions are Bird Watching and Nature. I also love football and my favourite team is Celtic. I enjoy watching their games and reading books about the club. I also love to read and really enjoy popping into Waterstones to relax and enjoy some nice coffee.

Unfortunately, I sustained a ‘moderate to severe’ brain injury in a fall whilst under the influence of alcohol.  I’m currently moving back home to Clarkston after a long stay in hospital.

I would like to be supported by a female worker. I enjoy the company of people who are not overbearing, who are comfortable with silence, relaxed and have a good sense of humor. I will need some support to adjust to life at home in the community again and I will need the support of someone who can assist me with the everyday tasks associated with ordinary living. I also want to make connections with people in my community who share the same interests as me. I just really want to get back to enjoying life in my own home again!

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]

Other Information

ACCOUNTABLE TO: Practice Leader

HOURLY RATE: £8.45 per hour

HOURS: Various hours are available

LOCATION: Clarkston, East Renfrewshire

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/3″][vc_column_text][vfb id=16][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/3″][/vc_column][/vc_row]