Accessibility Options
Staff Council - Welcome to Support for Ordinary Living (SOL)

Staff Council

Simon Thorley
Chairperson (Support Worker)
Simon ThorleyChairperson (Support Worker)
Jan Gordon
Vice Chairperson (HR Manager)
Jan GordonVice Chairperson (HR Manager)
Joyce Cowie
Payroll Co-ordinator
Joyce CowiePayroll Co-ordinator
Donna Thompson
Donna ThompsonDirector
Laura Lindsay
SOL Connect Customer Advisor
Laura LindsaySOL Connect Customer Advisor
Mary McCabe
Practice Leader
Mary McCabePractice Leader
Senga Jenkins
Support Worker
Senga JenkinsSupport Worker
Jacqui Wilson
Relief Support Worker
Jacqui WilsonRelief Support Worker
Liz Riddell
Support Worker
Liz RiddellSupport Worker
Liz Khan
Support Worker
Liz KhanSupport Worker
Kirsty Goode
Senior Operations Co-ordinator
Kirsty GoodeSenior Operations Co-ordinator
Gerry Donnelly
Media and Communications Manager
Gerry DonnellyMedia and Communications Manager
Kerry Gallacher
Practice Leader
Kerry GallacherPractice Leader
Daniel Rintoul
Daniel RintoulReceptionist